Delete your Hulu account

Nov 8, 2018

If you decide to cancel your account, you can come back and reactivate it at any time. In case you choose to delete your account, you’ll need to recreate it from scratch if you return.

Deleting your account will immediately discontinue your access to the Hulu service. Please note that once this action is performed, it can't be undone.

​​​​​​If, after canceling your Hulu subscription, you would also like to delete your account, follow these steps
  1. Go to your Account page 
  2. Select Update next to your name under the Personal Info section
  3. Click the Delete my Hulu account link
  4. Enter your current password
  5. To confirm, click Yes, delete my account