How to delete an account

Apr 5, 2018

Deleting your account will immediately discontinue your access to the Hulu service. Please note that once this action is performed, it can't be undone.

If, after canceling your Hulu subscription, you would also like to permanently delete your account, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your Account page (and sign in, if prompted)
  2. Select Update next to your name under Personal Info
  3. Click the Delete my Hulu account link
  4. Enter your current password
  5. Click Yes, delete my account to confirm